Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.8
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Montiesha Smith
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MARTINA
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KRIS
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2018
    The smell of bleach and I left my pillow by mistake, when I came back the pillow case was torn to shreds and just thrown on the floor by the door. I was not impressed
    Ultra clean
    si

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rachel
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 23, 2018

    I would never go back

    The first day housekeeping came my makeup came up missing. Their breakfast selection was the worst and they have no pool. It was real loud at property and we didn't feel safe.
    It was close to the freeway
    greg
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 22, 2018

    Simple and cheap. Great place to stay in San Diego.

    The pillows are too tall. Neither me nor the wife could use them to sleep.
    Very clean room. Minimal outside noise. Easy to find. Right off the freeway. Free cable tv.
    Cassie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 22, 2018

    Overall I loved it. And will be back again.

    The channels on the TV.there wasn't a good selection at all.The parking sucks.
    Staff was great. Location right off freeway.Its really quiet. Room is perfect size and the bed is amazing.The breakfast in the morning is good.The best thing, the Late checkout.
    brandon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2018

    Great place to stay

    Brandon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2018
    Bed was great to sleep in and comfortable rooms
    Shadi shadi
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 16, 2018

    It is good for people who wants not to spend time in hotel and they want to get rest only

    I like it as it was not fancy just good for business travel and just staying for night
    It is good
    Terrence Payne
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lorena
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jenny
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nadine
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michelle
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018

    Good experience.

    The staff was helpful. The room was nice and large.
    Sarah
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tanya
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018

    Of you're looking for a central location that provides convenience, comfort, and quiet...This is it!

    There was nothing that I didn't like.
    I enjoyed everything! The locating was fantastic. I was near all of the shopping areas, restaurants, and close enough to get to the beaches when I needed to do so. My family members stated closer to the water on Mission Bay drive and Hotel Circle. The places they stated didn't have ANYTHING on this facility! The staff members were so very kind and respectful. I am truly pleased with my selection.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marc
    fr

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...